Board Of Management

President / Treasurer

Chris Martin Henry

Chris returns to the board this year to take on the dual roles of President/Treasurer and brings a wealth of experience in administration. 




Vice President

Lyn Penfold

Lyn has taken on the role of Vice President and is also the voice and producer of our local news segments.





Sharon Jarvis 

Sharon has been with the station for just over a year as an on air presenter and she has taken on the vital role as Secretary





Other Directors

Betty Smithers

Betty is a long term on air presenter in various time slots and volunteer who is returning for another year as a board member




James Wall

James is the voice behind Spicks and Specks and Thank God It’s Friday (TGIF). He has been working behind the scenes for the last year and has now taken a formal board members role.




Dennis Ward

Dennis has returned to a board role to fill a vacancy. He is also an on air presenter with two great shows.