New Board at 2yyy from AGM

Hi all

At our recent AGM held on Monday 27th of July a new Board of Directors was elected:

President: David Munnerly

Vice President: Helen Thompson

Secretary: Tony Gentle

Treasurer: Dennis Ward

Other Board members:

Patrick Watkin

Betty Smithers

Yvonne (Bonnie Dee) Dudman

Looking foward to a great year


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *