New Board at 2yyy for 2019

Hi all,

At our AGM on the 27th May a new Board of Directors was sworn in. Unfortunately the was no Secretary position taken up at this stage.

The new Board is as follows:

President – Chris Martin-Henry

Vice President – Helen Thompson

Secretary – Vacant

Treasurer – Kerry Payne

Board Members –

Yvonne Drayton (Bonnie D)

Betty Smithers

Chris Hambrook

We wish the new board all the best for the next 12 months.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *